Song of the Seikilos Development Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inCharacter Ideas 21jrsyw

Character Ideas

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Belial9996
Graphics Crew
Graphics Crew
Belial9996

Character Ideas Empty
PostSubject: Character Ideas   Character Ideas I_icon_minitimeTue May 14, 2013 1:39 pm

I tried to come up with some simple looks for the characters that would be low poly and offer some different looks based on character tier. These are just very, very simple ideas trying to get the look down. If you have any ideas, suggestions, or anything in general to say, please do. I'm a terrible artist so try not to focus too much on that :p I ask that you look towards color choices and design features. If someone here is a decent artist, it would be cool if you could make them look better or to come up with some concepts of your own.